So my interview is in 2 days. I’m heading up to Edmonton tomorrow afternoon.. and I am terrified. I want to cry when I think about it, and I don’t think I can do it. I will, because I have no choice, and I will be so relieved once its over with, but I am so terrified, this is the most stressful thing I think I have ever experienced in my life. At least it feels that way. I’m so terrified I am going to be tongue tied and have no idea what to say, but i’m just trying to tell myself that I need to go in there and see it as a conversation and just show them my thought process and that I CAN think. But I don’t know how I am going to get through this. Even the interactive based scenario like how tf am I supposed to “act” out this random fucking scene with a total stranger, pretending i’m going on a business meeting or some shit. Sometimes I wish I never applied to this stupid goddamn program in the first place, but I know that it is what I want to do, and always has been. I just wish that I can find the strength and the confidence within myself to get through this in one piece, and not start crying midway through then interview. Or worse yet, throw up during the interview..

 

